Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December – 8.30 am – 5 pm
Tuesday 24th December – 8.30 am – 5 pm
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December – 8.30 am – 5 pm

Monday 30th December – 8.30 am – 5 pm
Tuesday 31st December – 8.30 am – 5 pm
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – CLOSED
Friday 3rd January – 8.30 am – 5 pm

Normal hours (excluding evening clinics) resume from the 6th of January.